Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


Nov - Dec

Holiday Artists' Market

Nov 19 - Jan 15

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Nov 16, 5:00pm


January

Yellow

Jan 21 - Feb 12

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Jan 18, 5:00pm

Click HERE for a prospectus

Click HERE for an entry form


February

Winter Arts Festival

Feb 18 - Mar 12

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Feb 15, 5:00pm

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


March

Junk

Mar 18 - Apr 9

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Mar 15

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


April

Entrance/Doorway/Gate

Apr 15 - May 14

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Apr 12

Check back for prospectus and entry form


May

Flora

May 20 - Jun 11

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, May 17

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


June

Rivers and Streams

June 17 - July 9

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, June 14

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


July

For Painters Only

No theme

July 15 - Aug 13

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, July 12

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


August

Annual Photography Exhibit

No theme

2 Categories, B&W and Color

Aug 19 - Sept 10

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Aug 16

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


September

Abstract

Sept 16 - Oct 15

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Sept 13

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


October

Shadows

Oct 21 - Nov 12

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Oct 18

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


November

Architecture

Nov 18 - Dec 10

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Nov 15

Check back for a prospectus and entry form


December

Scenes of Everyday Life

Dec 16 - Jan 14

Deadline to enter

Tuesday, Dec 13

Check back for a prospectus and entry form